New search

NSW - Lidcombe

92 Parramatta Rd
Lidcombe, NSW 2141
(02) 9737-9766

  • Balloon Inflation Station Balloon Inflation Station
  • Spartys - Party Supplies Spartys - Party Supplies
Trading hours
Monday 9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
Tuesday 9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
Wednesday 9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
Thursday 9.00 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday 9.00 AM to 5.30 PM
Saturday 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Sunday 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Christmas Trading Hours 22/12/2014 - 28/12/2014
Monday 22nd December: 8.00 AM to 8.00 PM
Tuesday 23rd December: 8.00 AM to 8.00 PM
Wednesday 24th December: 8.00 AM to 5.30 PM
Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
Friday 26th December: CLOSED
Saturday 27th December: 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday 28th December: 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM
New Years Day Trading Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday 1st January: 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Christmas Trading Hours 15/12/2014 - 21/12/2014
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday 19th December: 9.00 AM to 7.00 PM
Saturday 20th December: 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday 21st December: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM